Contact Us

Thank you for taking the time to visit our website! We are proud to serve families in Regina, Prince Albert, Saskatoon, and surrounding areas.

If you have any questions, comments, or need further assistance, please contact us at the facility linked to your inquiry.

To place your child on our wait list, please contact us using the information above and include the following information:

  • Child’s name
  • Child’s date of birth
  • Any special needs or requirements your child may have
  • When you are seeking placement
  • Complete contact information including your name, email, and phone number

Provincial Team

  • Jacqueline Tisher
    CEO/Founder
    jtisher@hopeshome.org
  • Nicole Cook
    Chief Operating Officer
    ncook@hopeshome.org
  • Imran Sajid
    Controller
    isajid@hopeshome.org
  • Finance
    finance@hopeshome.org
  • Kelsey Stewart
    Fund Development & Marketing Manager
    kstewart@hopeshome.org
  • Lisa Wyatt
    Senior Manager of Early Learning & Child Care
    lwyatt@hopeshome.org
  • Amanda Wirth
    Senior Manager of Residential Services
    awirth@hopeshome.org
  • Administration/General Inquiries:
    info@hopeshome.org

Regina Childcare

  • Aimee Depko
    Manager Early Learning & Child Care
    adepko@hopeshome.org
  • Administration/General Inquiries
    regina.childcare@hopeshome.org
  • Dipu Issac
    Nurse Supervisor
    dissac@hopeshome.org
  • Pam Schneider
    Nurse Supervisor
    pschneider@hopeshome.org

Prince Albert Childcare

  • Nicole Foy
    Regional Operations Manager
    nfoy@hopeshome.org
  • Mickey MacGillivray
    Education Supervisor
    mmacgillivray@hopeshome.org
  • Helena Goulet
    Nurse Supervisor
    hgoulet@hopeshome.org
  • Tracey Worth
    Nurse Supervisor
    tjohnson@hopeshome.org
  • Administration/General Inquiries
    pa.childcare@hopeshome.org

Saskatoon Supportive Living

  • Lori Boen
    Regional Operations Manager
    lboen@hopeshome.org
  • Megan Sysomsun
    Nurse Supervisor
    msysomsun@hopeshome.org
  • Michelle Compagna
    Nurse Supervisor
    mcompagna@hopeshome.org
  • Administration/General Inquiries
    saskatoon.childcare@hopeshome.org