Contact Us

Thank you for taking the time to visit our website! We are proud to serve families in Regina, Prince Albert, Saskatoon, and surrounding areas.

If you have any questions, comments, or need further assistance, please contact us at the facility linked to your inquiry.

To place your child on our wait list, please contact us using the information above and include the following information:

  • Child’s name
  • Child’s date of birth
  • Any special needs or requirements your child may have
  • When you are seeking placement
  • Complete contact information including your name, email, and phone number

Provincial Team

  • Jacqueline Tisher
    CEO/Founder
    jtisher@hopeshome.org
  • Nicole Cook
    COO
    ncook@hopeshome.org
  • Imran Sajid
    CFO
    isajid@hopeshome.org
  • Finance
    finance@hopeshome.org
  • Kelsey Stewart
    Fund Development & Marketing Manager
    kstewart@hopeshome.org
  • Aimee Depko
    Senior Manager of Early Learning & Child Care
    adepko@hopeshome.org
  • Amanda Wirth
    Senior Manager of Supportive Living
    awirth@hopeshome.org
  • Evelyn Marcil
    Executive Assistant
    emarcil@hopeshome.org

Regina - 25th Avenue Early Learning & Childcare

  • Jessica Hoffman
    Manager Early Learning & Child Care
    jhoffman@hopeshome.org
  • Administration/General Inquiries
    regina.childcare@hopeshome.org

Regina - Rosewood Early Learning & Childcare

  • Ashley Valentine
    Manager Early Learning & Childcare
    avalentine@hopeshome.org
  • Administrative/General Inquiries
    rosewood.childcare@hopeshome.org

Regina Supportive Living

  • Dipu Issac
    Nurse Supervisor
    dissac@hopeshome.org
  • Pam Schneider
    Nurse Supervisor
    pschneider@hopeshome.org

Prince Albert Early Learning & Childcare/Supportive Living

  • Mickey MacGillivray
    Manager Early Learning & Childcare
    mmacgillivray@hopeshome.org
  • Jena Baldrey
    Nurse Supervisor
    jbaldrey@hopeshome.org
  • Nicole Foy
    Nurse Supervisor
    nfoy@hopeshome.org
  • Administration/General Inquiries
    pa.childcare@hopeshome.org

Saskatoon Supportive Living

  • Megan Hoffman
    Nurse Supervisor
    mhoffman@hopeshome.org
  • Kaitlyn Dyck
    Nurse Supervisor
    kdyck@hopeshome.org

Warman Early Learning & Childcare

  • Michelle Compagna
    Manager Early Learning & Childcare
    mcompagna@hopeshome.org
  • Victoria Hopkins
    Pedagogical Leader
    vhopkins@hopeshome.org
  • Administrative/General Inquiries
    warman.childcare@hopeshome.org